Real Estate Agents & Property Managers

Bart Cuomo

bart@vailrealty.com
President/Co-Founder/Managing Broker

Andrew Cuomo

andrew@vailrealty.com
Vice President/Co-Founder/Broker

Lee Williams

lee@vailrealty.com
Property Manager/Associate Broker

Donald Cuomo

donnie@vailrealty.com
Associate Broker/Assistant Controller

Jean Fioramonti

jean@vailrealty.com
Property Manager/Associate Broker

Ross Goldberg

ross@vailrealty.com
Property Manager/Associate Broker

Bill Carty

carty@vail.net
Associate Broker